‘ISO Loop Kit’ from Nolyrics is a collection with over 4GB+ of Files, including 212 WAV Files, 63 One-Shots, and 80 MIDI Files inspired by genres such as Retro, Synthwave, Trap Synth, Chill Wave, Trip Hop, 70-90s music, and many more!

Each Melody contains all the elements so that you can change the sound with just a few clicks. Also included are Wet and Dry Versions. The melodies came in a range of keys with instruments like Keys, Pads, Synths, Flutes, Textures, Strings, Guitars, Bells & many More!

MIDI files are also included for each kit included inside this kit. MIDI files give you the freedom to apply melodies with any sound you choose. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on hits straight away.

*Preview Audio plays only 7/15 loops

*All the Sounds from the demo are included in the pack.

*Demo Beats are not included

And of course, all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

212 WAV Files
63 One-Shots
80 MIDI Files

44.1 kHz / 24-Bit WAV Quality
Dry & Wet Versions Included
BPM and Key Labeled
100% Royalty-Free